Day 3 48 hours of 100 hours. I have decided to increase to 100 hours.

Body vital signs are ok.  A little weaker now but doing ok.  Drinking a lot of nutritional drink.  I increased the fasting to 100 hours as I can see real breakthroughs for children’s advocacy in Hong Kong.  News reports and media asking questions.  Students stopping by sharing with me their difficulties on their basic human rights.  (they are punished if they ask questions, speak out or question)  HK Political members networking with me, now up to 5 Legco members.  A heavy downpour of rain today but we are well covered and that has cooled things down a bit. 
 
I found out last night that so far 44 people have partcipated in a “hunger strike” with a total of 2500 hours over the past weeks.  They are doing this for “universal sufferage” and I lay along side them.
2 thoughts on “Day 3 48 hours of 100 hours. I have decided to increase to 100 hours.

  1. thank you to be a part in this event which I see it very meaningful, though not much public attentions have been brought in !

Leave a Reply

