Day 2 31 hours out of 50. Human rights are about myself and my children and future generation of children

I slept quite a lot today. Seems this is normal after 31 hours of fasting. I am weaker also. But I have been told that soon I will feel ok, I assume my body starts to draw off my fat. I have lost a little weight. I am drinking a lot of water. A newspaper reporter came today and we had a good talk. Also a former banker, who worked 20 years in mainland China and is Hong Kong Chinese and wants democracy for Hong Kong. I think that most people are shocked that a foreigner is doing this for the Chinese people. But I always explain that my human rights are about me and my children and future generation of children and each person has to stand up for themselves.

Leave a Reply

