Day 2 21 hours – slight body condition changes

I slept very well and sleeping out in the open with an overhead covering.  I notice a change in my toilet habits now.  Long urination’s but no hunger as of this point.  Nurses have been checking me twice a day with glucose, weight, body temperature and blood pressure and a medical doctor is on call for any emergencies.  This fasting is well put together.  I have been thinking about me being a Christian and my thoughts on democracy and how they are intertwined.  I will write on that soon.  The people participating in the strike are very kind hearted people who want to have a voice to speak out and in a peaceful manner.  I am on the only foreigner participating or even closely engaged with them, as all are Chinese.  So clearly this is Chinese.

Leave a Reply

